Virtual Villagers Tips & Tricks, Walkthroughs, Guides, Hints and Help Last Day of Work Official Forums: Virtual Families, Virtual Villagers, Fish Tycoon
Facebook
Who's Online
0 registered (), 196 Guests and 1 Spider online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Recent Posts
Questions about the music
by lorsieab2
04/18/24 06:09 PM
News about updates for our older games on iOS
by Keegan
04/08/24 03:47 PM
LDW Links
LDW
Virtual Families
Virtual Villagers
Fish Tycoon
Plant Tycoon
Newest Members
gbbxox, Blaznbeauty, Police12, ahebidafu, SwedishKaito
30711 Registered Users
Forum Stats
30711 Members
76 Forums
19382 Topics
186933 Posts

Max Online: 577 @ 12/25/23 08:46 AM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#9578 - 05/07/05 08:45 AM Any Special Question To Ask
animal_lover Offline
Trainee

Loc: Singapore
I noe there r many newbies out there asking questions and i am also not an expert yet but im quite knowledgeable about LDW games now so anyone asking questions?

#9579 - 05/07/05 11:38 AM Re: Any Special Question To Ask
animal_lover Offline
Trainee

BTW, maybe i wont be that popular round here for a while... so anyone wanna make friends? Or ill get lonely...

#9580 - 05/07/05 08:05 PM Re: Any Special Question To Ask
Anonymous
Unregistered

hey i downloaded my version off this website and wen i try to buy some of the products from the shop in fish tycoon it says you need to register and it says to come to this site to register but i it doesnt say anywhere register here or anything please helpp...

#9581 - 05/07/05 08:22 PM Re: Any Special Question To Ask
LadyCFII Administrator Online
Unicorn

Loc: Colorado
The message you're getting in the shop is referring to registering the game. You can get a registration code by purchasing the game from the LDW website. Once you enter that registration code into the game, you'll be able to buy everything in the shop.

#9582 - 05/22/05 05:36 PM Re: Any Special Question To Ask
spaceman Offline
Trainee

Quote: