Virtual Villagers Tips & Tricks, Walkthroughs, Guides, Hints and Help Last Day of Work Official Forums: Virtual Families, Virtual Villagers, Fish Tycoon
Facebook
Who's Online
0 registered (), 244 Guests and 0 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Recent Posts
LDW Links
LDW
Virtual Families
Virtual Villagers
Fish Tycoon
Plant Tycoon
Newest Members
Ceci, gbbxox, Blaznbeauty, Police12, ahebidafu
30712 Registered Users
Forum Stats
30712 Members
76 Forums
19382 Topics
186933 Posts

Max Online: 577 @ 12/25/23 08:46 AM
Page 6 of 11 < 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 10 11 >
Topic Options
#6228 - 04/16/05 07:09 AM Re: Village Sim Help
treefern Offline
Guru

Loc: Adelaide, Australia
Buny, see my reply to you in "Your best tips! (warning, spoilers included!)"

#6229 - 04/16/05 07:11 AM Re: Village Sim Help
Buny251 Offline

I am new to this game, so I am having a hard time with the
puzzles, can somebody help me? I don't know how to move the bolder, or carve the rock, or do the ruins. I am on tech 2 on somethings, and tech 3 on the harvesting. Here is my email address. Thanks....Buny buny251@yahoo.com

#6230 - 04/16/05 07:16 AM Re: Village Sim Help
treefern Offline
Guru

Buny, do you realise that you have asked the same question 4 or five times now, and I have replied to most of them exactly the same way.....you are doing fine....exactly the same as we all did when we were mainly at L2 of the techs

#6231 - 04/17/05 12:02 AM Re: Village Sim Help
JustAGirl Offline
Master

Loc: New York
I'm having issues with the puzzles too - in fact I didn't realize they were the puzzles until now! I feel like I"m behind everyone else though, as I keep mine paused during the day at work because I never know when I'll be able to check on my little people and I didn't want people dying or anything.