Virtual Villagers Tips & Tricks, Walkthroughs, Guides, Hints and Help Last Day of Work Official Forums: Virtual Families, Virtual Villagers, Fish Tycoon
Facebook
Who's Online
0 registered (), 193 Guests and 2 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Recent Posts
Questions about the music
by lorsieab2
04/18/24 06:09 PM
News about updates for our older games on iOS
by Keegan
04/08/24 03:47 PM
LDW Links
LDW
Virtual Families
Virtual Villagers
Fish Tycoon
Plant Tycoon
Newest Members
Blaznbeauty, Police12, ahebidafu, SwedishKaito, ewicos
30710 Registered Users
Forum Stats
30710 Members
76 Forums
19381 Topics
186931 Posts

Max Online: 577 @ 12/25/23 08:46 AM
Page 7 of 41 < 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 40 41 >
Topic Options
#221884 - 05/11/10 05:19 PM Re: So what's going on in YOUR virtual family? [Re: VFl0ver55]
JordanFall Offline

Loc: Trinidad & Tobago
I just started playing.

My 1st Couple had twins their first try.
Members of my family get sick quite often though. frown

I found this interesting. One of the twins were digging a hole to China.

#221890 - 05/11/10 06:47 PM Re: So what's going on in YOUR virtual family? [Re: JordanFall]
BostonGirl Offline
Trainee

They love to dig holes to China, maybe they're frustrated. If you select a kid and see him or her "playing on the lawn" follow them but don't disturb them, you'll be pleasently surprised and rewarded.

#221893 - 05/11/10 10:11 PM Re: So what's going on in YOUR virtual family? [Re: BostonGirl]
VFl0ver55 Offline

Loc: America
Im back!
Heres the news so far,

Johnathon(Dad)- 46
Cynthia(Mom)- 43
Kai(Daughter)- Collage
Zack(Son)- 18
Sam(Son)- 11

Poor dad is turning gray.

#221925 - 05/12/10 11:25 PM Re: So what's going on in YOUR virtual family? [Re: VFl0ver55]
VFl0ver55 Offline

Loc: America
More news!
Zack has gone to collage.

Johnathon(Dad)- 50
Cynthia(Mom)- 47
Kai(Daughter)- Collage
Zack(Son)- Collage
Sam(Son)- 15

The house is doing well.Sam will go to collage soon, the house will be empty without him....