Week 1
Me and my father woke up on this island called Isola. We didn’t have or see any food so we tried to fish our food. Dad stepped on something and was poisoned and died that night because I couldn’t heal him. I was hungry so once I woke up I searched the island for food and found a bush of berries. I was an adept farmer by the end of the day and I had enough food. I woke up and I saw a well that was covered by something I started to uncover it and it was full of fresh water. Now that I am an adept builder I started to repair a house I found.

Week 2
I am now 32 and a master builder. A 30 year old women crashed on Isola with here canoe. Her name was Arianna. She was a Master scientist. With the some of the wood from the broken canoe I made a warm fire for her and I gave here some berries. With the house repaired that night me and Arianna went indoors.

Week 3
The Pocotalian Tribe population is now 3. With Arianna homeschooling the child which they named Giovanni Jr. I collected more berries and mastered farming.

Week 4
We are out of berries on the bush and Arianna is sick from a bad berry. I saw a shooting star and I wished for the tribe and I became a master doctor and knew how to heal her. I am now 58 years old and Giovanni Jr. is now old enough to work at the age of 25. When Giovanni Jr’s. Mother dead at the age of 50 I knew that it would be my time soon and told Jr. that there is a pond that you need to unclog so you can fish for food until the berries grow back.

Week 5