Virtual Villagers Tips & Tricks, Walkthroughs, Guides, Hints and Help Last Day of Work Official Forums: Virtual Families, Virtual Villagers, Fish Tycoon
Facebook
Who's Online
0 registered (), 121 Guests and 2 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Recent Posts
Questions about the music
by lorsieab2
04/18/24 06:09 PM
LDW Links
LDW
Virtual Families
Virtual Villagers
Fish Tycoon
Plant Tycoon
Newest Members
gbbxox, Blaznbeauty, Police12, ahebidafu, SwedishKaito
30711 Registered Users
Forum Stats
30711 Members
76 Forums
19382 Topics
186933 Posts

Max Online: 577 @ 12/25/23 08:46 AM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#185105 - 03/18/09 09:31 PM Old villagers and crop times
Christin Offline

I'm new to this game. I play on my Iphone.

I was wondering, is there a way to make an eldery villager young again? I seem to remember in VV1 I could...

Also, any ideas on why it used to take a short amount of time to have my farm grown now its like 360 minutes? Its a pain in the butt!! Any way to shorten it? The more farmers I put to water the crop doesnt seem to make it go any faster!

-Thanks all

Edited by LadyCFII (03/19/09 12:21 AM)
Edit Reason: Clarified thread subject

#185106 - 03/18/09 10:17 PM Re: Old villagers [Re: Christin]
laurence Offline
Fan Fiction Enthusiast

Loc: Paris, France
To make an elderly villager young again in VV1, I think it was because of an event!
In VV2, there is something like that when you resolve all the puzzles or almost! wink

To shorten the amount of time for the farm growing, the only thing to do is to change the speed of the game (in the options)
There is always the same amount of time, in the same speed, between 2 arrivals of crops whatever time you use to the harvesting. And no, watering the crops doesn't change anything! frown smirk

#185107 - 03/18/09 10:33 PM Re: Old villagers [Re: laurence]
Christin Offline

Thanks!

my fave guy is an elderly now frown [censored] it!