Virtual Villagers Tips & Tricks, Walkthroughs, Guides, Hints and Help Last Day of Work Official Forums: Virtual Families, Virtual Villagers, Fish Tycoon
Facebook
Who's Online
0 registered (), 134 Guests and 1 Spider online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Recent Posts
Questions about the music
by lorsieab2
04/18/24 06:09 PM
News about updates for our older games on iOS
by Keegan
04/08/24 03:47 PM
LDW Links
LDW
Virtual Families
Virtual Villagers
Fish Tycoon
Plant Tycoon
Newest Members
gbbxox, Blaznbeauty, Police12, ahebidafu, SwedishKaito
30711 Registered Users
Forum Stats
30711 Members
76 Forums
19382 Topics
186933 Posts

Max Online: 577 @ 12/25/23 08:46 AM
Topic Options
#236736 - 12/03/13 04:43 PM Getting around to introducing myself!
ekbizin Offline

I've actually been on the forums for a little while now but have never really gotten around to introducing myself. I'm ekbizin(pronounced e-k-b-iz-in), and I'm a teenage homeschool student who is about three years away from graduating high school. I currently live in North Carolina, but I have plans to maybe study abroad when I'm in college(I'm not certain right now). I love gaming, acting, music and writing.